Team

armin.jpg
ka_Büro_04 (1).JPG
sabine.jpg
Arch. DI Armin Autengruber

Architektur, Technik, Energie, Bauphysik

t 0043 5244 20 999

m 0043 699 10 13 36 27

architekt@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Mag. Dipl.-Päd. Sabine Kainzner

Administration

t 0043 5244 20 999

e sabine@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

SpaJe3.jpg
janine.jpg
Luca_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Ing. Janine Meran

Architektur

t 0043 699 17383883

e janine@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Luca Hanke

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e luca@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

hannah_edited.jpg
sportanlage-muenster2.jpg
Hannah Kotai BSc

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999 

e hannah@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

DI Romana Federer

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e romi@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Ramona Aigner_edited.jpg
561B0769-F975-4108-AFCD-B5F2BADD6426.jpeg
Colleen Klocker_edited_edited.jpg
DI Ramona Aigner

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e ramona@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Colleen Klocker

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e colleen@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf