top of page

Team

armin.jpg
Arch. DI Armin Autengruber

Architektur, Technik, Energie, Bauphysik

t 0043 5244 20 999

m 0043 699 10 13 36 27

architekt@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

ka_Büro_04 (1).JPG
sabine.jpg
Mag. Dipl.-Päd. Sabine Kainzner

Administration

t 0043 5244 20 999

e sabine@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

janine.jpg
Ing. Janine Meran

Architektur

t 0043 699 17383883

e janine@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Zuzana_edited.jpg
Ing.arch. Zuzana Cimrova

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

zuzana@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

hannah_edited.jpg
DI Hannah Kotai

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

hannah@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Ramona Aigner_edited.jpg
DI Ramona Aigner

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e ramona@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

20240129_190557_edited.jpg
Lukas Schiestl

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e lukas@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Colleen Klocker_edited_edited.jpg
Colleen Klocker

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e colleen@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

Unknown-1_edited.jpg
Florian Neukam BA

Architektur

t 0043 5244 20 999

e florian@autarc.tirol

Lebenslauf

bottom of page